-A A +A

Kontakt

Dystrybutor

DYSTRYBUTOR

ul.Trakt Brzeski 142
05-070 SULEJOWEK WARSZAWA

T. +48 22 6224400

M. +48 733 552880

E. biuro@olympia-electronics-polska.pl

www.olympia-electronics-polska.pl

HEADQUARTER

HEADQUARTER

72 km Old Highway Thessaloniki Katerini
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06
Eginio - Pieria – Greece

T. +30 23530 51200

F. +30 23530 51486

M. +30 6979720681

Contact

CONTACT

Aiginio, Municipality of Pydna-Kolindrou, Pieria Prefecture
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06

www.olympia-electronics.com

E. info@olympia-electronics.gr

E. athens@olympia-electronics.gr

Technical Department

TECHNICAL DEPT.

T. +30 23530 51200 (+43)

Mon. - Fri.: 07.00 - 15.30

M. +30 6947260512

Mon. - Fri.: 15.30 - 20.00

Saturday: 08.00 -13.00

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Działy

Zarząd

Dimitrios Lakasas
CΕΟ
ceo@olympia-electronics.gr
Nikos Arvanitidis
Nikos Arvanitidis
CEO
chairman@olympia-electronics.gr

Kierownictwo

Dionisis Lakasas
Dionisis Lakasas
Chief Technology Officer
cto@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 112
Thomas Lakasas
IQMS Manager
quality@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 221
Rena Arvanitidou
Rena Arvanitidou
Chief Operating Officer
coo@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 208
Eleftheria Lakasa
Eleftheria Lakasa
Industrial Design Manager
advers@olympia-electronics.gr
-
Polikarpos Papadopoulos
Polikarpos Papadopoulos
Commercial Director
ppapadopoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 472
Spyros Kafalis
Spyros Kafalis
Athens Branch Manager
skafalis@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 2109852193-4

SekretarzZarządzający / Recepcja

Kiki Glikou
Kiki Glikou
Management Secretary
kglikou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 203
Maria Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitriou
Reception
reception@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 201/202

Działeksportu

Jerzy Athanasiadis
Jerzy Athanasiadis
CEO / Olympia Electronics Polska
g.athan@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 6932 337838, +48 574610888
Bantali Antar
Bantali Antar
Export Manager
export@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 206
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Export Support
support@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 218
Dafni Chatzigiovanaki
Dafni Chatzigiovanaki
Export Department
dchatzig@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 247
Antonis Argyropoulos
Antonis Argyropoulos
Key Account Manager
aargiropoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 416
Olga Myrisa
Olga Myrisa
Export Department
shipping@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 209
Ilias Malamidis
Ilias Malamidis
Export Department
hmalamidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 209
Stergios Koutsouvaloglou
Stergios Koutsouvaloglou
Central Europe Regional Manager
s.koutsouvaloglou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 282, mob. +30 6947561227
Valentina Elena
Valentina Elena
C. Europe Regional Manager's Assistant
velena@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 280
John Kourkoutas
John Kourkoutas
Subsaharan Regional Manager
africasales@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 210 9852193-4, +30 6979001028
Antonis Mantoulidis
Antonis Mantoulidis
Southeastern Europe Regional Manager
amantoulidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 219, +30 6942982351

Działksięgowości

John Alexopoulos
John Alexopoulos
Financial Manager
galexopoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 222
Chrysa Eleftherohorinou
Chrysa Eleftherohorinou
Human Resource Manager
personel-dep@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 226
Kaliope Lakasa
Kaliope Lakasa
Accountant
plakasa@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 225
Athanasios Stergioulas
Athanasios Stergioulas
Accountant
finance@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 223

Działymarketingu / Projektowaniagraficznego

Elizabeth Palaiologou
Elizabeth Palaiologou
Graphic Designer
epalaiologou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 245
Dora Gerontidou
Dora Gerontidou
Graphic Designer
dgerontidou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 245
Dimitris Lamprianidis Digital Marketing Manager
Dimitris Lamprianidis
Digital Marketing Manager
dlamprianidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 257

Wydział Elektryczny

Thanasis Eleftheroudis
Thanasis Eleftheroudis
Dipl. Electrical Engineer and Computer Engineer
teleftheroudis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 215
 Anastasios Kopteridis
Anastasios Kopteridis
BSc. Mechanical Engineer
akopteridis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 283

Działbadańirozwoju

Polina Karagiannidou
Polina Karagiannidou
Project Manager
pkara@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 130
Ilias Tsologiannis
Ilias Tsologiannis
Technical Support
htsologiannis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 129

Departament ds. łańcuchadostaw

Theodoros Bamichas
Theodoros Bamichas
Procurement Manager
tbamichas@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 478
Sissy Fotopoulou
Sissy Fotopoulou
Supply Chain Manager
sfotopoulou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 172
Tsironidis Athanasios
Tsironidis Athanasios
Supply Chain Manager
atsironidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 472
Kostas Grigoriadis
Kostas Grigoriadis
Buyer & Procurement Associate
kgrigoriadis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 448
Dimitris Palaiologos
Dimitris Palaiologos
Purchasing Manager
purchase@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 110
Dimitris Tsalabanas
Dimitris Tsalabanas
Order Manager
orders@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 120

Działprodukcji

Hlias Lotzaniotis
Hlias Lotzaniotis
Production Supervisor
hlotzianiotis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 497
Makis Saliaras
Makis Saliaras
Head of Quality Control
production@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 151
Isaak Pavlidis
Isaak Pavlidis
Product Validation Department (Sample Controller)
ipavlidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 498

Departament Morski

Spyros Kafalis
Spyros Kafalis
Business Development Manager
skafalis@olympia-electronics.gr
Tel. +30 210 9852193
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Import department/ Export Support
support@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 218

Dział techniczny

Theodoros Kleisiaris
Theodoros Kleisiaris
Technical Support
tech@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 249

SWISS Approval bsi LPCB  EVPU CNBOP-PIB  EAC

SIEDZIBA

ul.Trakt Brzeski 142
05-070 SULEJOWEK WARSZAWA
+48 22 6224400
+48 733 552880
biuro@olympia-electronics-polska.pl
www.olympia-electronics.com

NEWSLETTER