-A A +A

Contact

ATHENS BRANCH

HEADQUARTER

72 km Old Highway Thessaloniki Katerini
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06
Eginio - Pieria – Greece

T. +30 23530 51200

F. +30 23530 51486

HEADQUARTER

ATHENS BRANCH

18 Leontariou street, Kantza
Postal code 15351 Palini

T. +30 210 9852193

T. +30 210 9852194

F. +30 210 9852225

Contact

CONTACT

Aiginio, Municipality of Pydna-Kolindrou, Pieria Prefecture
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06

www.olympia-electronics.com

E. info@olympia-electronics.gr

E. athens@olympia-electronics.gr

Technical Department

TECHNICAL DEPT.

T. +30 23530 51200 (+447)

Mon. - Fri.: 07.00 - 15.30

Mon. - Fri.: 15.30 - 20.00

Saturday: 08.00 -13.00

Departments

Management

Dimitrios Lakasas
Dimitrios Lakasas
CΕΟ
ceo@olympia-electronics.gr
Nikos Arvanitidis
Nikos Arvanitidis
CEO
narvanitidis@olympia-electronics.gr

Management Executives

Dionisis Lakasas
Dionisis Lakasas
Chief Technology Officer
cto@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 112
Thomas Lakasas
IQMS Manager
quality@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 221
Rena Arvanitidou
Chief Operating Officer
coo@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 208
Eleftheria Lakasa
Eleftheria Lakasa
Industrial Design Manager
advers@olympia-electronics.gr
-
Polikarpos Papadopoulos
Polikarpos Papadopoulos
Commercial Director
ppapadopoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 273
Vasilis Papageorgiou
Athens Branch Manager
athens@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 2109852193-4

Management Secretary / Reception

Kiki Glikou
Kiki Glikou
Management Secretary
kglikou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 203
Maria Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitriou
Reception
reception@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 201/202

Export Department

Bantali Antar
Bantali Antar
Export Manager
export@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 206
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Export Support
support@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 218
Dafni Chatzigiovanaki
Dafni Chatzigiovanaki
Export Department
dchatzig@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 247
Antonis Argyropoulos
Antonis Argyropoulos
Key Account Manager
aargiropoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 416
Olga Myrisa
Olga Myrisa
Export Department
shipping@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 209
Stergios Koutsouvaloglou
Stergios Koutsouvaloglou
Central Europe Regional Manager
s.koutsouvaloglou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 282, mob. +30 6947561227
Valentina Elena
Valentina Elena
C. Europe Regional Manager's Assistant
velena@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 280
John Kourkoutas
John Kourkoutas
Subsaharan Regional Manager
africasales@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 210 9852193-4, +30 6979001028
Antonis Mantoulidis
Antonis Mantoulidis
Southeastern Europe Regional Manager
amantoulidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 219, +30 6942982351
Jerzy Athanasiadis
Jerzy Athanasiadis
CEO / Olympia Electronics Polska
g.athan@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 6932 337838, +48 574610888

Accounting Department

John Alexopoulos
John Alexopoulos
Financial Manager
galexopoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 222
Chrysa Eleftherohorinou
Chrysa Eleftherohorinou
Human Resource Manager
personel-dep@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 226
Ilias Malamidis
Ilias Malamidis
Credit Controller
hmalamidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 224
Kaliope Lakasa
Kaliope Lakasa
Accountant
plakasa@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 225
Athanasios Stergioulas
Athanasios Stergioulas
Accountant
finance@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 223

Digital Marketing / Graphic Design Departments

Elizabeth Palaiologou
Elizabeth Palaiologou
Graphic Designer
epalaiologou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 245
Dora Gerontidou
Graphic Designer
dgerontidou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 245
Deligiannis Konstantinos
Konstantinos Deligiannis
Digital Marketing Coordinator
kdeligiannis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 257

Electrical Engineering Department

Thanasis Eleftheroudis
Thanasis Eleftheroudis
Dipl. Electrical Engineer and Computer Engineer
teleftheroudis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 215
 Anastasios Kopteridis
Anastasios Kopteridis
BSc. Mechanical Engineer
akopteridis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 283

Research & Development Department

Thanasis Voulgaris
Thanasis Voulgaris
R&D Manager
r-d@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 477
Polina Karagiannidou
Polina Karagiannidou
Project Manager
pkara@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 130
Antriana Tyropoli
Antriana Tyropoli
Product Validation Department
atiropoli@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 228
Ilias Tsologiannis
Ilias Tsologiannis
Technical Support
htsologiannis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 129
Alexandros Tintinis
Alexandros Tintinis
Senior Embedded Engineer / Development Team Leader
atintinis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 232

Supply Chain Department

Sissy Fotopoulou
Sissy Fotopoulou
Supply Chain Manager
sfotopoulou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 172
Kostas Grigoriadis
Kostas Grigoriadis
Buyer & Procurement Associate
kgrigoriadis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 448
Dimitris Palaiologos
Dimitris Palaiologos
Purchasing Manager
purchase@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 110
Dimitris Tsalabanas
Dimitris Tsalabanas
Order Manager
orders@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 120

Production Department

Hlias Lotzaniotis
Hlias Lotzaniotis
Production Supervisor
hlotzianiotis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 497
Makis Saliaras
Makis Saliaras
Head of Quality Control
production@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 151
Isaak Pavlidis
Isaak Pavlidis
Product Validation Department (Sample Controller)
ipavlidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 498

Marine Department

Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Import department/ Export Support
support@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 218
Grigoris Kapatos
Grigoris Kapatos
Business Development Manager
gkapatos@olympia-electronics.gr
Tel. +30 210 9852193 mob.+30 6979 720685

Technical Department

Theodoros Kleisiaris
Theodoros Kleisiaris
Technical Support
tech@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 447

SWISS Approval bsi LPCB ΕΛ.Κ.Ε.Π.Η.Υ. EVPU CNBOP-PIB LR VdS EAC

HEADQUARTER

72 km Old Highway Thessaloniki Katerini
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06
Aiginio, Municipality of Pydna-Kolindrou, Pieria Prefecture
+30 23530 51200
+30 23530 51486
info@olympia-electronics.gr
www.olympia-electronics.com

NEWSLETTER

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.