-A A +A
EN

Contact

ATHENS BRANCH

HEADQUARTER

72 km Old Highway Thessaloniki Katerini
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06
Eginio - Pieria – Greece

T. +30 23530 51200

F. +30 23530 51486

HEADQUARTER

ATHENS BRANCH

18 Leontariou street, Kantza
Postal code 15351 Palini

T. +30 210 9852193

T. +30 210 9852194

F. +30 210 9852225

Ιnnovation HUB

INNOVATION HUB THESSALONIKI

Minotavrou 1, Thessaloniki
Postal code 54627

T. +30 2310 550 084

 

 

Contact

CONTACT

Aiginio, Municipality of Pydna-Kolindrou, Pieria Prefecture
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06

www.olympia-electronics.com

Email: info@olympia-electronics.gr

Email: athens@olympia-electronics.gr

Technical Department

TECHNICAL DEPT.

T. +30 23530 51200 (+447)

Mon. - Fri.: 07.00 - 15.30

Mon. - Fri.: 15.30 - 20.00

Saturday: 08.00 -13.00

webformContact

Departments

Management

Dimitrios Lakasas
Dimitrios Lakasas
CΕΟ
dl.ceo@olympia-electronics.gr
Nikos Arvanitidis
Nikos Arvanitidis
CEO
na.ceo@olympia-electronics.gr

Management Executives

Dionisis Lakasas
Dionisis Lakasas
Chief Technology Officer
cto@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 112
Olympia Electronics
Thomas Lakasas
IQMS Manager
quality@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 221
Olympia Electronics
Rena Arvanitidou
Chief Operating Officer
coo@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 208
Eleftheria Lakasa
Eleftheria Lakasa
Industrial Design Manager
advers@olympia-electronics.gr
-
Polikarpos Papadopoulos
Polikarpos Papadopoulos
General Manager
ppapadopoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 473
Spyros Kafalis
Spyros Kafalis
Athens Branch Manager
skafalis@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 2109852193-4

Management Secretary / Reception

Kiki Glikou
Kiki Glikou
Management Secretary
kglikou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 203
Maria Papadimitriou
Maria Papadimitriou
Reception
reception@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 201/202

Export Department

Regional Sales Manager Central Europe
Konstantinos Tektonidis
Regional Sales Manager Central Europe
ktektonidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 295
Bantali Antar
Bantali Antar
Export Manager
export@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 206
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Export Support
support@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 218
Dafni Chatzigiovanaki
Dafni Chatzigiovanaki
Export Department
dchatzig@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 247
Antonis Argyropoulos
Antonis Argyropoulos
Key Account Manager
aargiropoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 416
Olga Myrisa
Olga Myrisa
Export Department
shipping@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 209
Ilias Malamidis
Ilias Malamidis
Export Department
hmalamidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 209
Valentina Elena
Valentina Elena
C. Europe Regional Manager's Assistant
velena@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 296
John Kourkoutas
John Kourkoutas
Subsaharan Regional Manager
africasales@olympia-electronics.gr
+30 210 9852193-4, +30 6979001028
Antonis Mantoulidis
Antonis Mantoulidis
Southeastern Europe Regional Manager
amantoulidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 219, +30 6942982351

Accounting Department

John Alexopoulos
John Alexopoulos
Financial Manager
galexopoulos@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 222
Chrysa Eleftherohorinou
Chrysa Eleftherohorinou
Human Resource Manager
personel-dep@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 226
Kaliope Lakasa
Kaliope Lakasa
Accountant
plakasa@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 225
Athanasios Stergioulas
Athanasios Stergioulas
Accountant
finance@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 223

Digital Marketing / Graphic Design Departments

Elizabeth Palaiologou
Elizabeth Palaiologou
Art Director
epalaiologou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 245
Olympia Electronics
Dora Gerontidou
Art Director
dgerontidou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 245
Dimitris Lamprianidis Digital Marketing Manager
Dimitris Lamprianidis
Digital Marketing Manager
dlamprianidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 257
Elena Topalidou Junior Marketer
Elena Topalidou
Junior Marketer
etopalidou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 257

Electrical Engineering Department

Thanasis Eleftheroudis
Thanasis Eleftheroudis
Dipl. Electrical Engineer and Computer Engineer
teleftheroudis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 215
 Anastasios Kopteridis
Anastasios Kopteridis
BSc. Mechanical Engineer
akopteridis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 283

Research & Development Department

Polina Karagiannidou
Polina Karagiannidou
Project Manager
pkara@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 130
Ilias Tsologiannis
Ilias Tsologiannis
Technical Support
htsologiannis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 129

Supply Chain Department

Theodoros Bamichas
Theodoros Bamichas
Procurement Manager
tbamichas@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 478
Tsironidis Athanasios
Tsironidis Athanasios
Supply Chain Manager
atsironidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 472
Kostas Grigoriadis
Kostas Grigoriadis
Buyer & Procurement Associate
kgrigoriadis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 448
Dimitris Palaiologos
Dimitris Palaiologos
Purchasing Manager
purchase@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 110
Dimitris Tsalabanas
Dimitris Tsalabanas
Order Manager
orders@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 120

Production Department

Hlias Lotzaniotis
Hlias Lotzaniotis
Production Supervisor
hlotzianiotis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 497
Makis Saliaras
Makis Saliaras
Head of Quality Control
production@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 151
Isaak Pavlidis
Isaak Pavlidis
Product Validation Department (Sample Controller)
ipavlidis@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 498

Marine Department

Spyros Kafalis
Spyros Kafalis
Business Development Manager
skafalis@olympia-electronics.gr
Tel. +30 210 9852193
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Ioanna Tsilakopoulou
Import department/ Export Support
support@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 218

Technical Department

Asterios Theodorou
Asterios Theodorou
Technical Support
atheodorou@olympia-electronics.gr
ext. 231

Operation quality department

Konstantinos Dramalis - Operation Quality Manager
Konstantinos Dramalis
Operation Quality Manager
kdramalis@olympia-electronics.gr
441

SWISS Approval bsi  EVPU CNBOP-PIB  EACD-U-N-S Registered  EACBureau Veritas

HEADQUARTER

72 km Old Highway Thessaloniki Katerini
Postal code 60 300, P.O.Box 06
Aiginio, Municipality of Pydna-Kolindrou, Pieria Prefecture
+30 23530 51200
+30 23530 51486
info@olympia-electronics.gr
www.olympia-electronics.com

NEWSLETTER